Institut für Chemie neuer Materialien


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Prof. Dr. Markus Haase

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Anorganische Chemie 1

 Raum 34/103

 0541 969 2807

 

markus.haase@uni-osnabrueck.de

Anna Hodge

Sekretariat

Raum 34/102

0541 969 2806

anna.hodge@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Karsten Kömpe

Raum 34/104

0541 969 2844

karsten.koempe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Henning Eickmeier

Raum 34/201

0541 969 2383

henning.eickmeier@uni-osnabrueck.de

Marianne Gather-Steckhan

Raum 34/106

0541 969 2782

marianne.gather@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kerstin Rücker

Raum 34/105

0541 969 2782

kerstin.ruecker@uni-osnabrueck.de

Doktoranden

Jacqueline Czerny

Raum 34/124

0541 969 2382

 jczerny@uni-osnabrueck.de

Frederike Heiker

Raum 34/122

0541 969 2666

fcarl@uni-osnabrueck.de

Jannis Wehmeier

Raum 34/122

0541 969 2666

jwehmeier@uni-osnabrueck.de

Masteranden

Leonie Birk

Bacheloranden

Regina Fromm

Valentin Rosner

Manuel Struck

Ehemalige

  • Eugen Arent
  • Chiara-Marie Brockschmidt
  • Maria Dillmann
  • Thobias Dombert
  • Dr. Simon Dühnen
  • Anke Düttmann
  • Carolin Egbers
  • Carina Ellermann
  • Adeline Enneking
  • Dr. Sara Espinoza
  • Björn Gastmann
  • Marcel Grewe
  • Juliane Grolig
  • Franziska Heil
  • Kristina Heimke
  • Dr. Alexander Hepp
  • Dr. Katharina Hickmann
  • Kathrin Hinnenkamp
  • Dr. Anja Hischemöller
  • Dr. Christian Homann
  • Marius Imwalle
  • Verena Jendrock
  • Vanessa John
  • Jan Klaassen
  • Alexander Kockmann
  • Dr. Matthias König
  • Nico-Dominik Kohlenbach
  • Dr. Rajesh Komban
  • Edith Malecki
  • Anne Malewski
  • Daniel Marsch
  • Simon Meyer
  • Christoph Middendorf
  • Silke Möller
  • Friederike Mundt
  • Paula Niemeyer
  • Christine Nordlohne
  • Dr. Jörg Nordmann
  • Dr. Anke Oertel
  • Jennifer Pader
  • Jennifer Piezonka
  • Merlin Plein
  • Sabrina Pohl
  • Pavel Ptáček
  • Dr. Athira Naduviledathu  Raj
  • Dr. Thorben Rinkel
  • Phillip Rissek
  • Susanne Rothert
  • Dr. Helmut Schäfer
  • Tobias Schemme
  • Angelika Schlepphorst
  • Dennis Schöpper
  • Yvonne Schmidt
  • Franziska Schreiner
  • Stefan Sellhorst
  • Tim Sökefeld
  • Ulrich Steffen
  • Dominik Stoppel
  • Mai Tanaka
  • Kai Thierbach
  • Alexander Urban
  • Sören Vinke
  • Hendrik Vorwerk
  • Dr. Benjamin Voss
  • Dr. Claudia Walter
  • Zunhao Wang